Manic-hysteric compilation featuring 5 groups/artists from Hamburg and Berlin. The whole LP is divided in 5 parts. Electric Helgoland start with 8 genius minimalistic pieces that were programmed on a Finnish impulse tracker sequence device. Brezel Göring, also known as the noise maker of the Berlin based pop group Stereo Total, created a kind of electro punk dealing with subjects like dentists and hijacking. Felix Kubin composed Noise Disko and Insect Swing, Max Kleyderstorm, his criminal brother, hit the wired kitchen poodle, while the Groenlandorchester (notorious Reznicek and physicist Jyrgen Hall) documented the smell of Triangulars and the melting of the Polar Ice.